De La Soul: The Grind Date

The Grind Date

De La Soul

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 March 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Sanctuary Records

De La Soul's first Sanctuary release features an all-star lineup of underground beatmakers-- including Madlib, 9th Wonder, Jay Dee, and mainstay Supa Dave West-- expertly backing the trio's usual cagy, confident lyrics.

1 The Future  
2 Verbal Clap  
3 Much More (feat. Yummy)  
4 Shopping Bags (She Got from You)  
5 The Grind Date  
6 Church  
7 It's Like That (feat. Carl Thomas)  
8 He Comes (feat. Ghostface)  
9 Days of Our Lives (feat. Common)  
1 Come On Down (feat. Flava Flav)  
2 No (feat. Butta Verses)  
3 Rock Co.Kane Flow (feat. MF Doom)  
4 Shoomp (feat. Sean Paul)  
5 The Grind Date (Instrumental)  
6 Verbal Clap (Instrumental)  
7 Shopping Bags (She Got from You) (Instrumental)  
8 Days of Our Lives (Instrumental)  

You may also like