NINES: Crabs In A Bucket

Crabs In A Bucket


  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$5.96

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 August 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
One of the most prominent voices in British rap, North West London rapper Nines releases his hugely anticipated third studio album Crabs in a Bucket, via Warner Records. With features including a who’s who of British and global talent (including Headie One, NSG, Nafe Smallz and Roy Woods), the album is set to be a landmark and defining moment for UK music this year. A pioneering and differentiated young polymath, few artists are able to retain the artistic vision and credibility that Nines has spent the last few years uncompromisingly building.
1 Intro  
2 Energy Featuring – Skrapz  
3 Clout  
4 Realist Featuring – Fundz, Nafe Smallz  
5 Monster  
6 Airplane Mode Featuring – NSG  
7 Nic Featuring – Tiggs Da Author  
8 Don't Change Featuring – NorthSideBenji  
9 Lights Featuring – Louis Rei  
10 Money Ain't A Thing Featuring – Roy Woods  
11 Ringaling Featuring – Headie One, Odeal  
12 Flavours  
13 Flex Featuring – NorthSideBenji, REID B2WN  
14 Stalker Interlude Featuring – Cherrie  
15 Movie Knights  
16 All Stars 2 Featuring – Chappocsb, Clavish, Frosty, Q2T  
17 Outro  

You may also like

NINES: One Foot Out
One Foot Out
CD Album
In Stock