Migos: Culture III: Vinyl 2LP

Culture III: Vinyl 2LP


  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$11.08

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 May 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Culture III is the fourth studio album by Migos. The album features guest appearances from Drake, Cardi B, Polo G, Future, Justin Bieber, Juice Wrld, Pop Smoke, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again. It is the follow-up to their 2018 album Culture II and serves as the conclusion to their Culture trilogy.

1 Avalanche  
2 Having Our Way (Feat. Drake)  
3 Straightenin  
4 Type Shit (Feat. Cardi B)  
5 Malibu (Feat. Polo G)  
6 Birthday  
7 Modern Day  
8 Vaccine  
9 Picasso (Feat. Future)  
10 Roadrunner  
11 What You See (Feat. Justin Bieber)  
12 Jane/Birkin  
13 Antisocial (Feat. Juice WRLD)  
14 Why Not  
15 Mahomes  
16 Handle My Business  
17 Time for Me  
18 Light It Up (Feat. Pop Smoke)  
19 I Need It (Feat. NBA Youngboy)  

You may also like

Migos: Culture III
Culture III
CD Album
In Stock