Migos: Culture III

Culture III


  • US$15.00
    Delivery from US$5.95

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 September 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Culture III is the fourth studio album by Migos. The album features guest appearances from Drake, Cardi B, Polo G, Future, Justin Bieber, Juice Wrld, Pop Smoke, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again. It is the follow-up to their 2018 album Culture II and serves as the conclusion to their Culture trilogy.

1 Avalanche  
2 Having Our Way (featuring Drake)  
3 Straightenin  
4 Type Shit (with Cardi B)  
5 Malibu (featuring Polo G)  
6 Birthday  
7 Modern Day  
8 Vaccine  
9 Picasso (with Future)  
10 Roadrunner  
11 What You See (with Justin Bieber)  
12 Jane  
13 Antisocial (featuring Juice Wrld)  
14 Why Not  
15 Mahomes  
16 Handle My Business  
17 Time for Me  
18 Light It Up (with Pop Smoke)  
19 Need It (featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again)  

You may also like

Migos: Culture III: Vinyl 2LP
Culture III: Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock