Lizzo: Cuz I Love You

Cuz I Love You


  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 September 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Colourful, positive and shamelessly retro, US singer and rapper Melissa Jefferson’s third album is the biggest, most focused set of her career thus far. When you love yourself, anything becomes possible. Channeling boundless self-confidence through a downright earth-quaking voice, colourful persona, and undeniable star power, Lizzo struts into the spotlight and steps up with a whole lot of sass, spirit, and soul. Embracing her vocal range like never before and celebrating herself to the fullest, she speaks her mind, censors nothing, and delivers an enviable level of honesty, pure passion, and fresh fire. In doing so, she reaches the precipice of a personal and creative breakthrough in 2019.

Side A
1 Cuz I Love You  
2 Like a Girl  
3 Juice  
4 Soulmate  
5 Jerome  
6 Crybaby  
7 Tempo (Feat. Missy Elliott  
Side B
1 Exactly How I Feel (Feat. Gucci Mane)  
2 Better in Color  
3 Heaven Help Me  
4 Lingerie  
5 Boys  
6 Truth Hurts  
7 Water Me  

You may also like

Lizzo: Special: CD
Special: CD
CD Album
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days