Rick Ross: God Forgives, I Don't

God Forgives, I Don't

Rick Ross

  • US$9.99
    Delivery from US$6.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 July 2012
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Product code
CD Album
Def Jam / Universal

God Forgives, I Don't' is the fifth studio album by rick ross, released through def jam recordings and his own label Maybach Music Group. The star-studded guest list includes the likes of Dr Dre, Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Drake, R&B crooners Ne-Yo, Usher and Elijah Blake and his entire MMG family of Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley and Omarion./p>

Track Listing
1 Pray for Us  
2 Pirates  
3 3 Kings (Feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z)  
4 Ashamed  
5 Maybach Music IV (Feat. Ne-Yo)  
6 Sixteen (Feat. Andre 3000)  
7 Amsterdam  
8 Hold Me Back  
9 911  
10 So Sophisticated (Feat. Meek Mill)  
11 Presidential (Feat. Elijah Blake)  
12 Ice Cold (Feat. Omarion)  
13 Touch'n You (Feat. Usher)  
14 Diced Pineapples (Feat. Wale & Drake)  
15 Ten Jesus Pieces (Feat. Stalley)  

You may also like

Rick Ross: Teflon Don
Rick Ross
Teflon Don
CD Album
In Stock