Tion Wayne : Green With Envy: CD

Green With Envy: CD

Tion Wayne

  • US$11.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 September 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Green With Envy will position Tion Wayne as the most important breakthrough artist in black music culture this year following 3 weeks at #1 with Body feat. Russ Millions; a global viral moment.

Track list:
1 Where were they  
2 Wid it X Arrdee  
3 Anything Grr ft E1, Drilla & ZT (3x3)  
4 Rock Dat ft Polo G  
5 Loyal ft NSG  
6 More Money  
7 West End ft D-Block Europe  
8 WYS ft RAYE  
9 4life ft Afro B  
10 Wow  
11 Body Remix ft Arrdee, E1,Bugzy Malone, Fivio Foreign, ZT, Darkoo & Buni  
12 Realest One  
13 Spend A Bag ft 6LACK  
14 Make it Out ft Joe Black, Scorcher, Rimzee & Potter Payper  
15 Who’s True X Jae5 X Davido  
16 Home Coming  
17 Roads To Riches