Cardi B: Invasion of Privacy

Invasion of Privacy

Cardi B

  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$6.02

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 February 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Debut album from the American rapper. The primarily hip hop album also comprises trap and Latin. Singles from the record such as 'Bodak Yellow' and 'I Like It' topped the Billboard Hot 100 Chart making Cardi B the first female rapper with multiple number one singles in the chart's history. The Album reached #5 in the UK Albums Chart.

1 Get Up 10  
2 Drip  
3 Bickenhead  
4 Bodak Yellow  
5 Be Careful  
6 Best Life  
7 I Like It  
8 Ring  
9 Money Bag  
10 Bartier Cardi  
11 She Bad  
12 Thru Your Phone  
13 I Do