Juice WRLD: Legends Never Die

Legends Never Die

Juice WRLD

  • US$11.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Juice Wrld -"Legends Never Die - Rapper Juice Wrld's first posthumous album, Legends Never Die, now available on vinyl. The 22-track project set several records when it debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 upon release. Features hit singles "Righteous", "Come & Go (With Marshmello)" and "Wishing Well".

1 Anxiety (Intro)  
2 Conversations  
3 Titanic  
4 Bad Energy  
5 Righteous  
6 Blood On My Jeans  
7 Smile  
8 Tell Me U Luv Me  
9 Hate The Other Side  
10 Get Through It (Interlude)  
11 Life's A Mess  
12 Come & Go  
13 I Want It  
14 Fighting Demons  
15 Wishing Well  
16 Screw Juice  
17 Up Up And Away  
18 The Man, The Myth, The Legend (Interlude)  
19 Stay High  
20 Can't Die  
21 Man Of The Year  
22 Juice WRLD Speaks From Heaven (Outro)  

You may also like

Juice WRLD: Legends Never Die
Juice WRLD
Legends Never Die
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Juice WRLD: Goodbye & Good Riddance
Juice WRLD
Goodbye & Good Riddance
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Juice WRLD: Death Race For Love
Juice WRLD
Death Race For Love
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Juice WRLD: Fighting Demons: Double Vinyl
Juice WRLD
Fighting Demons: Double Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock