Digga D: Made In The Pyrex (Toxic Edition)

Made In The Pyrex (Toxic Edition)

Digga D

  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$5.96

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 April 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
CGM Records

Digga D has positioned himself as the forefront of UK rap through an unblemished ability to step away from the rigid blueprint of drill music to inject an infections element of versatility into every single release. Hailing from Ladbroke Grove in West London, Digga D speaks to the gritty realities of inner city youth while maintaining an air of wit and creativity across his catalogue.

With a slew of classics behind him, like No Diet, Chingy and Woi, as well as a host of unforgettable appearances on freestyle platforms, such as Next Up?, Mad About Bars and Daily Duppy. Digga D is gearing up for his highly anticipated second mixtape titled ‘Made In The Pyrex’, which was released 26th February. Now he releases the ‘Toxic Edition’, which is announced alongside his UK tour!

1 Intro  
2 Bluuwuu  
3 Chingy (It’s Whatever)  
4 Bringing It Back [feat. AJ Tracey]  
5 No Chorus [feat. M1llionz]  
6 Woi  
7 Clout Is Killing My People  
8 Folknem [ft. Sav’o & ZK]  
9 My Brucky  
10 Gun Man Sound  
11 Window  
12 Trust Issues (I’m Joking I Trust My Mum)  
13 Toxic  
14 Bringing It Back (Toxic Edition)  

You may also like

Digga D: Made In The Pyrex
Digga D
Made In The Pyrex
CD Album
In Stock