Nicki Minaj: Pink Friday: Exclusive Pink Translucent Colour Swirl Vinyl

Pink Friday: Exclusive Pink Translucent Colour Swirl Vinyl

Nicki Minaj

  • US$82.99
    Delivery from US$9.72

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 May 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP

Pink Friday is the debut studio album by Nicki Minaj. It was released on 22nd November, 2010 by Young Money, Cash Money and Universal Motown. After signing a recording contract with Young Money Entertainment in 2009, Minaj began planning the album that same year and work continued into 2010. Minaj enlisted a variety of producers whose efforts resulted in a primarily hip hop record, which sees additional influences from R&B and pop music. The album features guest vocals from Eminem, Rihanna, Drake,, Kanye West and Natasha Bedingfield. The album also charted within the top 20 in Australia, Canada, and the United Kingdom.

Side A
1 I’m The Best  
2 Roman’s Revenge  
3 Did It On’em  
4 Right Thru Me  
Side B
1 Fly  
2 Save Me  
3 Moment 4 Life  
Side C
1 Check It Out  
2 Blazin  
3 Here I Am  
Side D
1 Dear Old Nicki  
2 Your Love  
3 Last Chance  
Side E - Bonus Tracks
1 Super Bass  
2 Blow Ya Mind  
3 Muny  
4 Wave Ya Hand  
Side F - Bonus Tracks
1 Catch Me  
2 Blow Ya Mind  
3 BedRock  
4 Roman’s Revenge (Wayne)  

You may also like

Nicki Minaj: Beam Me Up Scotty: Limited Edition 2LP
Nicki Minaj
Beam Me Up Scotty: Limited Edition 2LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock