Doja Cat: Planet Her

Planet Her

Doja Cat

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 May 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Ministry of Sound

Ministry Of Sound release the physical version of the recent album (released digitally in June) from American rapper / singer / songwriter / producer. The follow up to 2019's Hot Pink. The 19 song Planet Her (Deluxe Edition) includes collaborations with The Weeknd, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, SZA and more.

1 Woman  
2 Naked  
3 Payday (Ft. Young Thug)  
4 Get Into It (Yuh)  
5 Need to Know  
6 I Don't Do Drugs (Ft. Ariana Grande)  
7 Love to Dream  
8 You Right (Ft. The Weeknd)  
9 Been Like This  
10 Die Schwarzen Wasser  
11 Ain't Shit  
12 Imagine  
13 Alone  
14 Kiss Me More (Feat. SZA)  
15 You Right (Ft. The Weeknd) [extended]  
16 Up and Down  
17 Tonight (Feat. Eve)  
18 Ride  
19 Why Why (Feat. Gunna)  

You may also like

Doja Cat: Hot Pink
Doja Cat
Hot Pink
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Doja Cat: Planet Her
Doja Cat
Planet Her
CD Album
In Stock