Vince Staples: Summertime '06

Summertime '06

Vince Staples

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.28

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 July 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
Def Jam / Universal

Debut album proper from Long Beach MC, Vince Staples, following up his 2014 EP 'Hell Can Wait'. Production comes courtesy of No I.D., Clams Casino, DJ Dahi & Kidd, with guests including Earl Sweatshirt and James Fauntleroy. Summertime '06's coming of age tale rapturously integrates dense and conscious-filled narratives complemented with layered and unpredictable production that finds the nuance in Staples' stories and matches it. A truly formidable debut.

Disc 1.
1 Ramona Park Legend Pt. 1  
2 Lift Me Up  
3 Norf Norf  
4 Bird & Bees (Feat. Daley)  
5 Loca  
6 Lemme Know (Feat. Jhene Aiko & DJ Dahi)  
7 Dopeman (Feat. Joey Fatts & Kilo Kish)  
8 Jump Off the Roof (Feat. Snoh Aalegra)  
9 Senorita  
10 Summertime  
Disc 2.
1 Ramona Park Legend Pt. 2  
2 3230  
3 Surf (Feat. Kilo Kish) 4. Might Be Wrong (Feat. Haneef Talib Aka GeNNo & Eeeeeeee)  
4 Get Paid (Feat. Desi Mo)  
5 Street Punks  
6 Hang N' Bang (Feat. A$ton Matthews)  
7 C.N.B.  
8 Like It Is  
9 '06