Rick Ross: Teflon Don

Teflon Don

Rick Ross

  • US$9.99
    Delivery from US$6.08

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 July 2010
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Def Jam / Universal

Teflon Don is the fourth studio album by Rick Ross, released on July 20, 2010, on Maybach Music Group, Slip-n-Slide Records and Def Jam Recordings. Production for the album took place during 2009 to 2010 and was handled by several record producers, including Clark Kent, No I.D., The Olympicks, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Lex Luger, Danja, The Inkredibles, The Remedy and Kanye West.

Track Listing
1 I'm Not a Star  
2 Free Mason (Feat. Jay-Z)  
3 Tears of Joy (Feat. Cee-Lo) 4. Maybach Music III (Feat. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu)  
4 Live Fast, Die Young (Feat. Kanye West)  
5 Super High (Feat. Ne-Yo)  
6 No. 1 (Feat. Trey Songz & Diddy)  
7 MC Hammer (Feat. Gucci Mane) 9. B.M.F. (Blowin' Money Fast) (Feat. Styles P)  
8 Aston Martin Music (Feat. Drake & Chrisette Michele)  
9 All the Money in the World (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)"  

You may also like

Rick Ross: God Forgives, I Don't
Rick Ross
God Forgives, I Don't
CD Album
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days