Jay-Z & Kanye West: Watch The Throne

Watch The Throne

Jay-Z & Kanye West

  • US$9.99
    Delivery from US$6.07

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 August 2011
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI

Watch the Throne is a collaborative studio album by American rappers Jay-Z and Kanye West. It was released on August 8, 2011, through Roc-A-Fella Records, Roc Nation, and Def Jam Recordings. Prior to the release, Jay-Z and West had collaborated on various singles, and with the latter as a producer on the former's work.

They originally sought to record a five-song EP together, but the project eventually evolved into a full-length album. The album features guest appearances from Frank Ocean, The-Dream, Beyoncé and Mr Hudson. It also features vocal contributions from Kid Cudi, Seal, Justin Vernon, Elly Jackson, Connie Mitchell, Charlie Wilson and Pete Rock, among others, and samples of vocals by soul musicians Otis Redding and Curtis Mayfield.

1 No Church in the Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)  
2 Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce)  
3 Niggas in Paris  
4 Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)  
5 Gotta Have It  
6 New Day  
7 That's My Bitch  
8 Welcome to the Jungle  
9 Who Gon Stop Me  
10 Murder to Excellence  
11 Made in America (Feat. Frank Ocean)  
12 Why I Love You (Feat. Mr Hudson)