Wu-Tang Clan: Enter The Wu-Tang Clan (36 Chambers): Black Vinyl LP

Enter The Wu-Tang Clan (36 Chambers): Black Vinyl LP

Wu-Tang Clan

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$8.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 February 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Sony Legacy
1 A1 Bring Da Ruckus  
2 A2 Shame On A Nigga  
3 A3 Clan In Da Front  
4 A4 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber  
5 A5 Can It Be All So Simple  
6 A6 Protect Ya Neck (Intermission)  
7 B1 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'  
8 B2 Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit  
9 B3 C.R.E.A.M.  
10 B4 Method Man  
11 B5 Tearz  
12 B6.1 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II  
13 B6.2 Conclusion  

You may also like

Wu-Tang Clan: Wu-Tang Forever
Wu-Tang Clan
Wu-Tang Forever
Double CD Album
In Stock
Wu-Tang Clan: Iron Flag
Wu-Tang Clan
Iron Flag
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock