Mantronix: Music Madness: Black Vinyl 1LP

Music Madness: Black Vinyl 1LP


  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$8.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 December 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Demon Records

Second album by production whiz kid Mantronix , one of the most important acts in the mid 80s hip hop. Pioneers of drum machine, sample technology and art of the remix, originally released in 1986 on Sleeping Bag Records

This is raw hip hop and electronic music of the highest calibre.

Features the classics ‘Who Is It’, ‘Music Madness’ and ‘Listen To The Bass’.

Pressed on 140 g black vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve.

Side A
1 Who is it?  
2 We control the dice  
3 Listen to the bass of get stupid  
4 fresh part II  
5 Ladies UK remix  
6 Big band B boy  
Side B
1 Music Madness  
2 Electronic Energy Of…  
3 Scream  
4 Mega Mix