A Tribe Called Quest: People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm (25th Anniversary Edition)

People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm (25th Anniversary Edition)

A Tribe Called Quest

  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$12.93

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 December 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

In 1990, four kids from Queens (Q-Tip, Phife Dawg, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Jarobi White) changed hip-hop forever. Throughout the record they zig-zag between the observational, the enlightened and the anecdotal. Odes to youth are sprinkled throughout the album. The Latin-spiced I Left My Wallet In El Segundo and the sweet infatuation of Bonita Applebum. The more illuminated tracks, Push It Along, Youthful Expression and Footprints sit happily alongside the serious (and not so serious) life lessons of Description of a Fool, Pubic Enemy and Ham N Eggs.

People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm
1 Push It Along  
2 Luck of Lucien  
3 After Hours  
4 Footprints  
5 I Left My Wallet in El Segundo  
6 Public Enemy  
7 Bonita Applebum  
8 Can I Kick It?  
9 Youthful Expression  
10 Rhythm (Devoted to the Art of Moving Butts)  
11 Mr. Muhammad  
12 Ham 'N' Eggs  
13 Go Ahead in the Rain  
14 Description of a Fool  
15 Footprints (Feat. CeeLo Green) [remix]  
16 Bonita Applebum (Pharrell Williams Remix)  
17 Can I Kick It? (J. Cole Remix) "  

You may also like

A Tribe Called Quest: Midnight Marauders: Vinyl LP
A Tribe Called Quest
Midnight Marauders: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock
A Tribe Called Quest: The Low End Theory
A Tribe Called Quest
The Low End Theory
CD Album
In Stock