Warren G: Regulate...G Funk Era

Regulate...G Funk Era

Warren G

  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$6.07

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 April 2000
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Def Jam / Universal

The debut studio album by American rapper Warren G. The album's biggest hit was the eponymous single "Regulate", a gritty depiction of West Coast gang life which samples singer Michael McDonald's hit "I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)" and featured Nate Dogg. The album also contained the top ten hit "This D.J." The song "Regulate" was also featured on the Above the Rim soundtrack, which was released on March 22, 1994. An altered version of the song "So Many Ways" appeared in the 1995 film Bad Boys.

Track List:
1 Regulate (Feat. Nate Dogg)  
2 Do You See  
3 Gangsta Sermon (Feat. B-Tip and Ricky Harris)  
4 Recognize (Feat. The Twinz)  
5 Super Soul Sis (Feat. Jah Skills)  
6 '94 Ho Draft (Feat. B-Tip and Ricky Harris)  
7 So Many Ways (Feat. Wayniac and Lady Levi)  
8 This D.J. (Feat. O.G.L.B.)  
9 This Is the Shack (Feat. The Dove Shack)  
10 What's Next (Feat. Mr. Malik)  
11 And Ya Don't Stop  
12 Runnin' Wit No Breaks (Feat. Jah Skills, Bo Roc, G Child and the Twinz)  
13 Regulate (Feat. Nate Dogg) (Remix)