Ice T: Rhyme Pays: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Rhyme Pays: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Ice T

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$8.56

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Rhyme Pays is the debut album from American rapper Ice-T, released in 1987. Featuring tracks such as “6 ‘N The Morning” and “Squeeze The Trigger” the album is widely considered to have defined the gangsta rap genre.

1 Intro/Rhyme Pays  
2 6 ‘N The Morning  
3 Make It Funky  
4 Somebody Gotta Do It (Pimpin’ Aint’ Easy)  
5 409  
6 I Love Ladies  
7 Sex  
8 Pain  
9 Squeeze The Trigger