K-Solo: Times Up

Times Up


  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 February 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

K-Solo is an American rapper who was part of the Hit Squad in the 1990s. He released two albums under his pseudonym K-Solo. His second album Times Up was released in 1992 and peaked at number 36 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums.

Side A
1 I Can't Hold It Back  
2 Letterman  
3 Long Live The Fugitive  
4 Premonition Of A Black Prisoner 5. Sneak Tip  
Side B
1 The Baby Doesn't Look Like Me 2. The Formula (House Party)  
2 Who's Killin' Who  
3 Household Maid  
4 Rock Bottom  
5 King Of the Mountain