Various: Romeo Must Die

Romeo Must Die


  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 April 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Blackground Records

Named by Q Magazine as one of the "5 Best Compilations of 2000," Romeo Must Die: The Album is the soundtrack to the Andrzej Bartkowiak 2000 film, Romeo Must Die. With executive production from Timbaland, Barry Hankerson, Jomo Hankerson and Aaliyah, the film's star, the album features production from Irv Gotti, Rapture Stewart, Ant Banks, Eric Seats, Mannie Fresh and J Dub. Appearances include B.G., Chanté Moore, Dave Hollister, Destiny's Child, Ginuwine, Joe, Lil' Mo, Mack 10, Playa, Stanley Clarke, and Aaliyah, who appears on four songs. The album debuted at number 3 on the Billboard 200 and was certified Platinum shortly after it's release.

Side A
1 Try Again by Aaliyah  
2 Come Back in One Piece by Aaliyah (feat. DMX)  
3 Rose in a Concrete World (J Dub Remix) by Joe  
4 Rollin' Raw by BG  
Side B
1 We At It Again by Timbaland & Magoo  
2 Are You Feelin' Me? by Aaliyah  
3 Perfect Man by Destiny's Child  
4 Simply Irresistible by Ginuwine  
Side C
1 It Really Don't Matter by Confidential  
2 Thugz by Mack 10 (feat. The Comrades)  
3 I Don't Wanna by Aaliyah  
4 Somebody's Gonna Die Tonight by Dave Bing (feat. Lil' Mo)  
5 Woozy by Playa  
Side D
1 Pump The Brakes by Dave Hollister  
2 This Is a Test by Chante Moore  
3 Revival by Non-A-Miss  
4 Come On by Blade  
5 Swung On by Stanley Clarke (feat. Politix)