Timbaland: Tim's Bio: From The Motion Picture - Life From Da Bassment

Tim's Bio: From The Motion Picture - Life From Da Bassment


  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 April 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Blackground Records
Originally released in 1998 by Blackground Records, Tim's Bio: From the Motion Picture - Life from Da Bassment is the debut solo album from Hip-Hop & R&B superproducer Timbaland. With guest appearances from heavyweights such as Magoo, Missy Elliot, Aaliyah, Ginuwine, Plays, Skillz, Nas, Jay-Z & Twista, as well as the debut on-record appearance of acclaimed MC Ludacris, Timbaland takes full control of production for the album. The album features the hit songs, "Here We Come," and "Lobster & Scrimp.
Side A
1 Intro (feat. T.K. Kirkland)  
2 I Get It On (feat. Bassey)  
3 To My (feat. Nas & Skillz)  
4 Here We Come (feat. Magoo & Missy Elliott)  
5 Wit' Yo' Bad Self (feat. Skillz)  
Side B
1 Lobster & Scrimp (feat. Jay-Z)  
2 What Cha Know About This (feat. Mocha & Babe Blue)  
3 Can't Nobody? (feat. 1 Life 2 Live & Lil' Man)  
4 What Cha Talkin' Bout (feat. Lil' Man, Static & Magoo)  
Side C
1 Put 'Em On (feat. Static & Yaushameen Michael)  
2 Fat Rabbit (feat. Ludacris)  
3 Who Am I (feat. Twista)  
4 Talking on the Phone (feat. Keli Nicole Price & Missy Elliott)  
Side D
1 Keep It Real (feat. Ginuwine)  
2 John Blaze (feat. Aaliyah & Missy Elliott)  
3 Birthday (feat. Playa)  
4 3:30 in the Morning (feat. Virginia Williams)  
5 Outro  
6 Bringin' It (feat. Troy Mitchell)