Timbaland & Magoo : Under Construction, Part II

Under Construction, Part II

Timbaland & Magoo

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 April 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Blackground Records

The third studio album from Norfolk, VA hip-hop duo Timbaland & Magoo, Under Construction, Part II was released in 2003 by Blackground Records, and serves as the follow-up to Missy Elliot's album of the same name. With Timbaland handling a majority of the production, the album boasts the large and flamboyant beats that we've come to expect from Timbaland as one of the top producers of his time. The album features appearances from longtime collaborators such as Missy Elliot and Sebastian, as well as notable names such as Brandy, Wyclef Jean, and Bubba Sparxxx. Hit songs include "Cop That Sh*t," "Indian Flute," and "Naughty Eye."

Side A
1 Straight Outta Virginia (Intro)  
2 Cop That Shit (feat. Missy Elliott)  
3 Shenanigans (feat. Bubba Sparxxx)  
4 Leavin' (feat. Attitude)  
Side B
1 That Shit Ain't Gonna Work  
2 Don't Make Me Take It There (feat. Frank Lee White)  
3 Indian Flute (feat. Sebastian & Raje Shwari)  
4 Can We Do It Again  
Side C
1 Naughty Eye (feat. Sebastian & Raje Shwari)  
2 N 2 Da Music (feat. Brandy)  
3 Hold On (feat. Wyclef Jean)  
4 Insane (feat. Candice Gg Nelson)  
Side D
1 Throwback  
2 Kold Kutz  
3 I Got Luv 4 Ya  
4 Naughty Eye II (Hips) (feat. Beenie Man)  

You may also like

Timbaland & Magoo : Welcome To Our World
Timbaland & Magoo
Welcome To Our World
Double Vinyl LP
Timbaland & Magoo : Indecent Proposal
Timbaland & Magoo
Indecent Proposal
Double Vinyl LP