Timbaland & Magoo : Welcome To Our World

Welcome To Our World

Timbaland & Magoo

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 June 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Blackground Records

Welcome To Our World is the debut studio album by the Norfolk, VA duo Timbaland & Magoo. First released in 1997 by Blackground Records, the platinum selling album features guest appearances from artists such as Missy Elliot, Aaliyah, Ginuwine, and Playa. Known as a classic among duos in Hip-Hop history, the album features singles such as "Up Jumps Da Boogie," "Clock Strikes," & "Luv 2 Luv Ya."

Side A
1 Beep Beep  
2 Feel It  
3 Up Jumps Da' Boogie  
4 Clock Strikes  
5 15 After Da' Hour  
Side B
1 Ms. Parker  
2 Luv 2 Luv U (Remix)  
3 Luv 2 Luv U  
4 Smoke In Da Air  
Side C
1 Intro Buddha  
2 Peepin' My Style  
3 Written' Rhymes  
4 Deep in Your Memory  
Side D
1 Clock Strikes (Remix)  
2 Sex Beat (Interlude)  
3 Man Undercover (feat. Aaliyah)  
4 Joy (feat. Ginuwine & Playa)  
5 Up Jumps Da' Boogie (Remix)