Solange: A Seat At The Table Limited Edition White 2LP (NAD 2021)

A Seat At The Table Limited Edition White 2LP (NAD 2021)


  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$11.08

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

A Seat at the Table is the critically acclaimed third studio album by American Grammy Award winning singer songwriter Solange Originally released on September 30 2016.

This limited edition NAD release is pressed on solid white coloured vinyl

Side A
1 Rise  
2 Weary  
3 Interlude: The Glory is in You  
4 Cranes in the Sky  
5 Interlude: Dad Was Mad  
Side B
1 Mad  
2 Don't You Wait  
3 Interlude: Tina Taught Me  
4 Don't Touch My Hair  
Side C
1 Interlude: This Moment  
2 Where Do We Go  
3 Interlude: For Us By Us  
4 F.U.B.U  
5 Borderline (An Ode to Self Care)  
Side D
1 Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It  
2 Junie  
3 Interlude: No Limits  
4 Don't Wish Me Well  
5 Interlude: Pedestals  
6 Scales  
7 Closing: The Chosen Ones  

You may also like

Solange: A Seat at the Table
A Seat at the Table
Double Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days