Akon: Konvicted



  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$6.16

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 October 2007
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Konvicted is the second studio album by Akon. It was released on November 14, 2006. The album features collaborations with rappers Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Styles P and T-Pain.

1 Shake Down  
2 Blown Away  
3 Smack That  
4 I Wanna Love You  
5 The Rain  
6 Never Took the Time  
7 Mama Africa  
8 I Can't Wait  
9 Gangsta Bop  
10 Tired of Runnin'  
11 Once in a While  
12 Don't Matter  
13 Sorry, Blame It On Me (Bonus Track)  
14 Rush (Bonus Track)  
15 Don't Matter (Calypso Remix) (Bonus Track)  
16 Gringo (Bonus Track)  
17 I Wanna Love You (Edited) (Bonus Track)