Toni Braxton: Libra


Toni Braxton

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 August 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Blackground Records

Originally released in 2005 by Blackground Records, Libra is the sixth studio album by R&B superstar Toni Braxton, and marks her first release with the label. The album debuted at number four on the Billboard 200 and was certified Gold shortly after its release. Featuring the Scott Storch-produced single, "Please," the album marks a well-received return to form for Braxton, with a mix of impressive ballads and uptempo material, rich in serene and mellow tunes.

Side A
1 Please  
2 Trippin' (That's the Way Love Works)  
3 What's Good  
4 Take This Ring  
5 Midnite  
Side B
1 I Wanna Be (Your Baby)  
2 Sposed to Be  
3 Stupid  
4 Finally  
5 Shadowless