Mary J Blige: My Life CD

My Life CD

Mary J Blige

  • US$9.99
    Delivery from US$6.36

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 September 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
UMR / Polydor

From her No. 57 hit “You Bring Me Joy” to her No. 22 version of Rose Royce’s 1976 soul classic “I’m Going Down,” My Life was one of Blige’s most creatively vital works to date.

1 Intro  
2 Mary Jane  
3 You Bring Me Joy  
4 Marvin Interlude  
5 I'm the Only Woman  
6 K. Murray Interlude  
7 My Life  
8 You Gotta Believe  
9 I Never Wanna Live Without You  
10 I'm Goin' Down  
11 My Life Interlude  
12 Be With You  
13 Mary's Joint  
14 Don't Go  
15 I Love You  
16 No One Else  
17 Be Happy  
18 Natural Woman  

You may also like

Mary J Blige: My Life Double Vinyl
Mary J Blige
My Life Double Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Mary J Blige: No More Drama
Mary J Blige
No More Drama
CD Album
In Stock