Mary J Blige: My Life Double Vinyl

My Life Double Vinyl

Mary J Blige

  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$12.74

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 November 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMR / Polydor

Legendary singer-songwriter, actress, philanthropist and honorary Queen of Hip Hop Soul, released this iconic 1994 sophomore album, "My Life" on standard weight black double vinyl.

Often regarded as Blige's most introspective, personal and culturally impactful album, she enlisted Bad Boy Entertainment’s “Hitmen” producer’s collective to help craft the projects sound, a radiant blend of R&B and quiet storm. Blige showcased her vast knowledge of soul by sampling Roy Ayers (“My Life”), Curtis Mayfield (“I’m The Only Woman”) and Al Green (“No One Else”).

Featuring Blige's UK Top 20 singles "I'm Goin' Down" and "Mary Jane (All Night Long)", "My Life" is one of Blige’s most creatively vital works to date.

Side A
1 Intro  
2 Mary Jane  
3 You Bring Me Joy  
4 Marvin Interlude  
Side B
1 I'm the Only Woman  
2 K. Murray Interlude  
3 My Life  
4 You Gotta Believe  
5 I Never Wanna Live Without You  
Side C
1 I'm Goin' Down  
2 My Life Interlude  
3 Be With You  
4 Mary's Joint  
Side D
1 Don't Go  
2 I Love You  
3 No One Else  
4 Be Happy  

You may also like

Mary J Blige: My Life CD
Mary J Blige
My Life CD
CD Album
In Stock
Mary J Blige: No More Drama
Mary J Blige
No More Drama
CD Album
In Stock