Mary J Blige: No More Drama

No More Drama

Mary J Blige

  • US$8.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 September 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Following the critical and commercial success of her fourth studio album Mary (1999), No More Drama was similarly well received. It debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 and at number one on the R&B Albums chart, selling 324,000 copies in its first week. It has spawned four singles that have attained Billboard chart success, including its lead single "Family Affair", which became Blige's first career number-one single on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart and a worldwide number-one hit.

1 Love  
2 Family Affair  
3 Steal Away (featuring Pharrell)  
4 Crazy Games  
5 PMS  
6 No More Drama  
7 Keep It Moving  
8 Destiny  
9 Where I've Been (featuring Eve)  
10 Beautiful Day  
11 Dance for Me  
12 Flying Away  
13 Never Been  
14 2U  
15 In the Meantime  
16 Forever No More (Poem)  
17 Testimony  

You may also like

Mary J Blige: My Life Double Vinyl
Mary J Blige
My Life Double Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Mary J Blige: My Life CD
Mary J Blige
My Life CD
CD Album
In Stock