Berwyn: TAPE 2/FOMALHAUT: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl LP
More images

TAPE 2/FOMALHAUT: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl LP


  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$9.97

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 August 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Following from his moving debut mixtape Demotape / Vega, Trinidad-born, Romford-raised rapper Berwyn returns with the second instalment, Tape 2 / Fomalhaut. Documenting his experiences in an East London, Mike Skinner-style spoken word delivery, Berwyn uses raw lyricism to lay out his emotions and his tales of loneliness, life's uncertainties and the need for love. Side by side, both projects create an in-depth and eventful piece of autobiographical music that pulls the listener into moments of drawn-out turmoil, at times revealing small cracks of blissful resolution. Berwyn proves to be unafraid to lay his truths out for us for a compelling listen you'll be locked into from start to finish.

Side A
1 Wrong Ones  
2 I'd Rather Die Than Be Deported  
3 Rubber Bands  
4 100,000,000  
5 Snakes On My Nokia  
Side B
1 To Be Loved  
2 Full Moon Freesytle  
3 Money Comes and Money Goes  
4 Teddy's Joint (Chords To Make You Cry)  
5 Vinyl  
6 Answers