Sneakbo: 9 Lives: *SIGNED* CD

9 Lives: *SIGNED* CD


  • US$7.00
    Delivery from US$5.92

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 April 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

The new full length album from the Brixton-based rapper SNEAKBO. 22 year old British rapper from Brixton. 17 Tracks featuring Love Is A Gamble, Oh La La Other. Features include: Mr Eazi, Fekky, and Tiny Boost.

"I called the album 9 LIVES because I’ve been through certain situations more than once that could of taken my life yet here I am...."

1 Highs & Lows  
2 I Used To  
3 The Flyest  
4 Hold You Down  
5 Since School Days  
6 Advice  
7 She Fell In Love  
8 Do What I Want  
9 Oh La La  
10 Never Gonna Be  
11 Pree Me  
12 Last Night In Brixton  
13 Love Is a Gamble  
14 Skrrrr  
15 They Already Know  
16 Paris  
17 Outro