Jack Harlow: Come Home The Kids Miss You: White Vinyl LP

Come Home The Kids Miss You: White Vinyl LP

Jack Harlow

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 November 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

On the 28th October, Come Home The Kids Miss You, the hit sophomore album from Jack Harlow will be available on Vinyl. The record features the massive singles, ‘Nail Tech’, ‘Dua Lipa’ & the infectious global hit ‘First Class’ alongside album features Drake, Lil Wayne, Justin Timberlake & Pharrell.

Hailed as the “hitmaker of tomorrow” by Variety, Jack Harlow is one of music’s greatest new stars. The Louisville, KY native boasts three GRAMMY Award nominations, two #1 singles, 12 RIAA platinum certifications, and over 5 billion career streams to date. Harlow released his critically acclaimed, RIAA platinum certified debut album, THATS WHAT THEY ALL SAY in December 2020, which featured the 7x Platinum worldwide hit, “WHATS POPPIN,” which peaked at #2 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and earned the 24-year-old his first GRAMMY nomination for “Best Rap Performance,” along with a wide array of other award nominations.

The Generation Now/Atlantic Records star has graced the covers of Rolling Stone, Forbes, Variety, Complex, SPIN, Footwear News and XXL’s coveted Freshman Class Issue, and brought his captivating live show to TV with performances on Saturday Night Live, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmel Live!, the 2021 MTV Video Music Awards, and the 2022 Kids Choice Awards, to name a few.

1 Talk Of The Town  
2 Young Harleezy  
3 I’d Do Anything To Make You Smile  
4 First Class  
5 Dua Lipa  
6 Side Piece  
7 Movie Star (feat. Pharrell Williams)  
8 Lil Secret  
9 I Got A Shot  
10 Churchill Downs (feat. Drake)  
11 Like A Blade Of Grass  
12 Parent Trap (feat. Justin Timberlake)  
13 Poison (feat. Lil Wayne)  
14 Nail Tech  
15 State Fair