KSI: All Over the Place: Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP
More images

All Over the Place: Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP


  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$8.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 31 December 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Number of Discs

As the biggest-selling U.K. breakthrough Artist of 2020 with his debut LP Dissimulation and scoring six Top 10 singles including collaborations with Rick Ross, Trippie Redd and Tion Wayne, alongside latest hits with Craig David, Anne-Marie and YUNGBLUD, KSI – Olajide ‘JJ’ Olatunji announces details of his highly anticipated second studio album and biggest live headline show to date at The SSE Arena, Wembley on 26 February 2022.

The brand-new album titled All Over The Place will include all three previously released singles “Really Love”, “Don’t Play” and “Patience” as well as new tracks with features from American rappers Future and 21 Savage, music artist Jay1, singer Gracey and more. The new album will be available on CD, cassette, vinyl and all digital platforms via BMG / RBC Records on 16 July.

KSI says: “I’m super excited for the people to hear this album. I’ve improved on everything I did with Dissimulation. The singing has improved. The writing has improved. The beats have more layers to them, I’m a lot more experimental, I’m way more comfortable on the mic etc. This album is a reflection of a lot of hard work and passion combined and I’m really proud to be releasing it.”

1 The Moment  
2 Number 2 ft. Future & 21 Savage  
3 Patience ft. YUNGBLUD and Polo G  
4 You  
5 Don’t Play w/ Anne-Marie & Digital Farm Animals  
6 Really Love ft. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals  
7 Gang Gang ft. Jay1 & Deno  
8 Madness  
9 Silly ft. Bugzy Malone  
10 Rent Free ft. Gracey  
11 Flash It ft. Rico Love  
12 No Time ft. Lil Durk  
13 Smoke ft. Nevve  
14 Sleeping With The Enemy ft. S-X