Metro Boomin

Heroes & Villains (Tokio Aoyama Design): Vinyl LP


Metro Boomin's anxiously awaited cinematic album 'Heroes & Villains'. Includes features from John Legend, Future, Chris Brown, Don Toliver, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Young Nudy, Young Thug, Mustafa, A$AP Rocky, Gunna and the Late Takeoff. It notably serves as his first solo LP in four years and the follow-up to his 2018 full-length debut, 'Not All Heroes Wear Capes'.

Vinyl LP
Island Records